Maleficus
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mazrigos Server

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

The double, Nexza & Mesterorc

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Nexza

The double, Nexza & Mesterorc Empty
PostSubject: The double, Nexza & Mesterorc   The double, Nexza & Mesterorc I_icon_minitimeSun May 18, 2008 4:23 pm

First of all: This Application contain two in one. We've done it this way because we chosed to run PvE environment together, as the good real life friends we are.

Anyways, hello Smile

The Druid

Wow-history:
Once upon a time.. nevermind
I started playing as hunter on the server Sunstrider together with mesterorc actually, we leveled to 60, and wanted to raid. but I went out to nothing special elsewhere than Zg/Aq20.
But In level 70, I was hacked and all my gear was lost for about 3 months. In the meantime I chosed to play a druid on Mazrigos, Nexza. I leveled to 70 and was in the very oldschool guild: Dark Reign! Which is a guild made by the leaders of maleficus.
I left because I wanted to Pvp only, but now I'm here again for some action.
I've been around in some PvE guilds and geared a bit up for healing the last time. But it turned out that I spoke to someone in maleficus and suddenly had the fantasy about being a part of it again.

Char info:
Ingame name: Nexza
Level: 70
Class: Druid
Race Tauren
Spec: Resto (0/0/61)
Armory link: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Mazrigos&n=Nexza
- Maybe i will be in PvP gear on armory, but my stats unbuffed are:
1881 healing
165 mp5 while casting.
- And ofc always working on improving it.

RL info:
Name: Jeppe
Nationality: Denmark
Sparetime: I play badminton, but this season is over. friends, WoW and family is my main things at the moment.

PvE progress with this char:
I've mostly done karazhan with the guild Dark Soldiers as healer.
But as feral I were tank on the very first Mauglar kill for Maleficus, further have I never got.